{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2002-04-26 | 1:24 a.m.

"e*******"

i am not flirting with anyone, i am not dating anyone on here, if you think i am flirting with you, then ignor me, i only reply to those who respond. if you dont want me to answer a question, then dont ask it, because if you ask, i will answer. i didnt come here to find a date. i dont need a computer for a date, but if i meet someone on here and we hit it off, so be it.take a pole, if you want me to leave, i will, let me know

f****

****************

The above sent my weirdstuff-0-meter spinning wildly out of control!! Howz about yours? Comments? Questions?

I do not flirt online. Matter of fact, I make an extra effort not to say anything flirty or of a sexual nature during my online communication. Sometimes I come right out and say "do not flirt with me". I've been flirty in the past, and it always felt like lying. Admittedly, there may be times when people, especially retarded people, misunderstand things I've written. That's not my problem.

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}