{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2003-02-18 | 11:29 p.m.

Before any of you dare to sit down and write yet another entry, go out and do something hard. No, I don't mean like... tell your boss he has gawd awful breath.. or cut up your daughter's unbearably ugly wardrobe that you paid for *silly silly you*.

Go out and take a Goddamned cpr class for example, and pay attention for a couple of hours to something more important than the inner monologue that's saying "I'm sad. I'm sad. I'm still sad." Go down to the local nursing home and ask to be allowed to read to the 50ish comatose drug addict that is now spewing green/yellow foul-smelling secretions from her trache, and spend an hour reading to someone who NEVER EVER gets any visitors for years at a time.

Dismissed.

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}