{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2002-07-19 | 10:06 a.m.

Dear Diary,

There's this guy at work. Actually, I don't work with him on a regular basis. He works for the pool, so I only see him there when he happens to pick up a shift at my facility.

He's screwing up my plans, Diary. Why can't he just be like all the other nurses? Why is he so damned smart? Why is he so damned tall? He's gotta be 6'3 at the least. Look up the word arrogance and you'll see his picture, with the words " This is arrogance embodied, but you'll forgive when you see him being sweet to the little old people, you will."

And that name. Couldn't his mother have chosen Wilbur or Clive, or Reggie?

Maybe if he stops going to the gym and his biceps shrink a little and his back gets slumped somewhat, and he develops a big pot belly in place of the .........

I'll be fine, Diary. He'll prolly never come back to my facility again. *oh puhleeeeze puhleeeze puhleeeeeeeeeeze*

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}