{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2003-04-07 | 2:06 p.m.

A few measley flakes have fallen so far. We've been expecting a coupla inches since the wee hours, ya know.

Been swimming every day except Sunday and it's simply splendid, Diary. Jen's news about breaking up with Kent gave me fresh reason to hate and detest everyone with a penis (except for just a handfull of guys I know are jerks but can't help myself for loving, i.e. Joey, Tim, Steve aka Swimmy...). So far, it's been easy. I keep repeating to myself "NOT goin` there. NOT goin` there" which works well.

Except for 10 or 15 min. in the pool when this long, lean slice 0` mancane was in the next lane over. *fanning*

But lusting doesn't count. So it's all good.

SEE ya.

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}