{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2003-04-10 | 8:17 p.m.

The other night I was in a yahoo chat room, going with the flow so to speak, and some child decided to behave brattishly.

I never used to put ANYONE on ignore because frankly, there isn't anything any of these morons can say that will affect me. My latest experience has given me pause to re-evalute my non-use of the iggy feature.

See, if I had used ignore, he would have been unable to send me a zillion chat requests and webcam authorizations in, one immediately after anohter, effectively making my computer useless, so I hadda shut down. And reboot. Took a few minutes, but I really didn't feel like shutting down at that moment, however, the truth is I really needed to go to bed and read a bit so ...

But still, I plan on using ignore for anyone who even vaguely smells under 20 from now on. These kids` parents need to take the keyboard away at 8pm for chrissake!! Take it away, lock it up in the trunk of the car, and sleep with the keys under your pillows, ok?

Oh and Diary, today sucked and sucked hard. I have to send Tiffany to live with her psychotic father and his even more psychotic boyfriend. She simply will not stop lying to me, coming home at all hours, etc. OUTya go! Byyyyeee.

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}