{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2002-03-04 | 11:55 a.m.

Not enough time!! Nevereverever enough time AAAARRRRGGGGG!!!!!!!

ok, take a second and just breathe.... you do remember how to do that, right? inhale, exhale, that sort of thing......stop flicking your lip with your right pointer, that's not helping.

*grin* whoa. *grin* so, off to the credit union, and then to the gym for my swym *teehee!!* wearing my new navyblue and yellow bathing suit today-ay!

David has left me alone this entire weekend, and if I'm lucky I'll get thru today without dealing with him. Question is, should I wait till like, um.. Friday at 6pm to tell him I'm not going to the wedding with him on Saturday morning? That would be really mean. teehee. :D

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}