{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2003-02-24 | 12:09 a.m.

Diary, I haven't had "alot" of sex in my life, but, I at least I did have one of my fantasy's fulfilled. Well two.

I'm talking about the time Ginny and I met Clay and XXX. I'll never forget what he said. How he said it, and when he said it was all perfect, too.

"I wanted you since I saw you walk in the door." And then he was inside of me, and it just got better. More nice words. More eye contact. He shook a little when he was saying them.

When we all sat down at the table with our beers, he seemed disinterested, unsmiling. Guarded but observant. And then, hours later, after we stole a kiss in the nightclub and after we four were all alone at Clay's house for some time, after the beer and the lines and more beer and after she had him because she wanted him first, after THAT we finally drew close and then he said it. Very few words have ever sounded so sweet and satisfying. I'll just never forget that, Diary.

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}