{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2002-10-13 | 1:29 p.m.

Don't tell ANYONE how delicious cabbage with onions fried up in bacon really is. We might have a situation on our hands, if you get my *prfrrerrpft* drift.

It's 1:31 in the afternoon and I still feel like I just rolled out of bed. Work was boring last night... except for that one woman who couldn't breathe and needed to be suctioned and poked and checked constantly. And that's just my co-worker! Ta-dum-dum-CRAAAASH

(Heeheheh she's gonna give herself c02 poisoning if she keeps sighing like that.)

On another front, the WTP boards are picking up again. Lots of fun, smart, nice people to dish with. Sure. I've made the reality of my expected outcome very concrete in my own mind and then this happens.

Diary, no one ever told me it would be this hard to 'leave it alone'. For the most part I can, but this is different and it's tearing me up.

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}