{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2003-02-28 | 10:12 p.m.

this from stomachache: ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ "i am a product of people, environments and dreams.

i am a product of corporations, imaginations and well oiled machines.

i am headed towards a destination that constantly changes. even the refusal to move is movement.

i was set in motion.

i was set in motion.

i was set in motion.

"and all my maps" she says, "just show me where i've been."

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Go ahead and try to tell me that didn't make your head turn inside out. An entire lifetime danced across the back of my eyesockets when I reached the end of that entry and if maps just show us where we've been, scars show us where not to go, and signature shows us what not to forget. Don't sign on the dotted line more than you can expect to remember, or farther than the souls of your shoes will carry you.

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}