{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2002-03-14 | 10:46 a.m.

Phoenix online advisor never called this a.m. Grrr!

Yesterday, before heading into work, I stopped across the street to see if there was anyone around to talk to about gainful employment. "She went home early.. she's sick (pulling a face)." Fabulous.

I got passed over for that day shift position again. Second time in less than a year. I'm audi.

Time to go to the gym. It's sunny, so the swim should be splendid. Hair's getting kinda long, I think I need to make an appt. for a trim.

Where's Eva when you need her?

12:45am Dear Lord, what the hell gave me such horrible gas? Wait, I know, it was those delicious sesame snack thingies.

The gym was wonderful today. Swam 18 laps, in sets of 6!!!!!!! YAY MEEEEEE!!!!! oh, and that was after 15 min. on the eliptical trainer AND lifting, too!!!

Work was horrible tonight. Monique went totally berzerk, accusing us of discrimination and other unsavory attitudes. Hopefully Barbara will sit and straighten it out with her tomorrow. Yet another reason I'm audi. Joanie Bologna looks horrible. Every single person that drinks heavily should be paraded in thru there to see what happens when you pickle your brain.

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}