{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2003-05-09 | 8:46 p.m.

I couldn't swim today and I am tense, and I DON'T LIKE IT!

know what? work sucked the mighty MIGHTY BIG one yesterday.

know why? cuz people have a guilty conscience, and they don't want me around to remind them. destroy the evidence.

heard thru the grapevine that Mr. Stinkystevenbutt is leaving. YAY! Um, I mean, "Aw, that's really too bad. I'll certainly miss working with him, I will I will. And I'm not lying either."

Waaait a minute. I think someone's telling a lie.

"no! really! we can't afford to lose good *cough* cna's *chokecoughemotionalcheatercough* nowadays, what with the *coughrottonHACK!coughdoubledealer* shortage what it is... wow. really, well, maybe he'll come back. *snifflecoughAndMaybeI'llLearnToLikeAnalSomedayAAAchoo!cough*

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}