{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2002-07-22 | 10:02 p.m.

Diary, this was the highlight of my day, ok? Yes it's a fish/man/thingie from my childhood. I don't plan on buying it. Just wanted to share it with you, Diary.

Not feeling well today. I'm upset and tired, and I feel like I've gotten sunburmed but that's not possible, cuz I didn't sun myself today.

My sister is back in the hospital yet again. *sigh* She said her pain is worse than the time she had kidney stones (OUCH!!) or childbirth. Aunt Bev said she's on a morphine drip and she's still in agony when she moves. I wanna know what those rotton fuckers did to her. When she's feeling better I'm gonna convince her to call a lawyer.

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}