{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2002-12-19 | 9:29 p.m.

Every stinking year it's something, Diary. I'm not kidding, EVERY STINKING YEAR!

Today I will have to guess is a day I'm feeling more defeated, deflated, disenchanted and disgusted than ever in my entire life.

Over and over in my head I'm hearing it.... " I can not believe it. Can NOT friggin believe it. Can NOT believe it...." Just like that. On some kind of demonic loop.

After doing what I thought was the correct thing in signing and notorizing legal papers to quit residence and any claim to our house (one that I didn't borrow for, but was put on the title of after the purchase) I took a promise to pay the equity on a handshake. Whehehell, of course I never saw that.... Not a huge deal, actually. But, BUTT!! here IS the huge deal: it wasn't done correctly so now the foreclosure is on my credit history and might very well stop me from borrowing FHA-style.

Last year, the government took 2 grand in taxes from ME! and rebated HIM!! hahhahahhhha!!!!!!! The year before that I hadda give up a part of my refund for back taxes owed during our marriage, but wait WAIT..... all that while, the whole time Timmy was growing up, we weren't getting a tax credit for him because his name and SS number didn't match their records!!!! AND WE COULD ONLY GO BACK 3 YEARS WHEN WE FINALLY FOUND IT!!!!

i have a headache now.

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}