{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2003-05-13 | 4:28 p.m.

Psychtoons has an adorable "Hacker" cartoon, among others. I laughed, anyway.

I'm trying to find an 'anti'dating forum. You know, one for Single and Satisfied types.. people that aren't looking to a relationship in order to get fulfillment in an area of lacking, but instead, for those that are more interested in spending the time between relationships NOT STRESSSSSSSSINGG! about having a boy/girl friend. Since I decided some time back in the winter to hold off on any kind of romantic interests for a year, things have been, as I predicted, interesting enough without the added concern of yet another person with wants and needs to have to incorporate into my schedule.

Speaking of schedules, I told my boss that I'm cutting my hours back to 24 a week. I don't really think she minded a whole lot. So, whatever.

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}