{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2003-04-14 | 5:16 p.m.

So, you think I'm cynical and jaded, huh? Well, Diary, perhaps you're right.

..or perhaps I have a correct hunch about what men really think and want.

Don't get me wrong, Diary. I adore dr. head thoroughly. He's one of my all time favorite writers here and I suspect I'd even like him loads if I knew him in person, too. I know his first name, so I MUST like him, right? Right.

But, just don't tell me I'm wrong about it always being about the hole. And Swimmy dude, I'm not picking on ya. I'm not. It is. It always will be, according to biblical prophecy. Read Genesis and then question me, mmk? We've seen the war of the sexes start with the dawn of human history and it continues today. Nothing substantial enough to change that has happened, Diary. Not yet...

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}