{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2002-07-08 | 7:33 p.m.

Boy o Boy o Boy is it ever tempting to J U S T

S T A Y

R I G H T

H E RE!

(oops)

At least a grand to simply bring a truck loaded with stuff, and dragging my beat `88 Plymouth Horizon from point A ................................... ..... ...... .........................to point B.

This doesn't reflect the cost of reciprocity for my nursing lic. or the approx 1200 to get into an apartment, not to mention the 2 or 3 weeks b/t jobs.

I'm thinking I should have 5 grand in the bank before I step foot out of this state, no? This is gonna be difficult, since working more than 10 hrs in a row at my facility is not humanly possibly. Dang it all, I had my heart set on picking overtime there! (Man, do I EVER wanna say/type the "F" word with a passion right now!)

In other areas of our lives, I'd like to have something deeply reflective and rich to say today, but all I really gave thought to was getting calls made, mail sent, and myself to the gym. Yea, that and trying to push this one bothersom thought away. It's stupid. I won't bore you with it, Diary.

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}