{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2002-05-10 | 12:21 p.m.

The dogwood across the street is in full flower. On this sunshiney day, it's all I can do to keep moving, get dressed and appear to function normally, when all I really want to do is transform into a blackbird and fly up into it's branches... and watch.. take flight again, and return again.

Beautiful sunny days have that effect on me. Glistening black outstretched wings would feel so good right now. So, I might have to eat a worm or two. *shrugs* No problem.

Today, I had hot, delicious coffee. Running water and flushing toilets. My car is back from the garage, 330 bux later and good as new. Cara is on her way to Hershey Penn. for the band competition, prolly having fun in a bus full of friends. Tiffany got up, cute as ever, and made her way to school.

No worries, my friend. Today, at 3PM, I gave 3 weeks notice. Screw them.

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}