{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2002-04-22 | 9:25 a.m.

Well, diary, yesterday was strange. So strange in fact, that I couldn't come up with even two words to string together for you. The morning sunshine felt foreign, familiar neighborhood sounds clamoured outside of my head, the streets took a strange turn, but I forced myself to take a 30 min. walk before work.

That walk wasn't the highlight of my day. Going to work wasn't fun either. After I arrived, it dawned on me that I hadn't missed anyone or thing during my whole vacation. Digging out of this rut is going to take extraordinary effort. I just don't know if I have it in me this time.

***** as of noon today it just got worse****see irs deposit dated 4/12/02 for 1/2 of what the predicted refund should have been***

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}