{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2002-09-01 | 9:42 a.m.

Dammmmmmmmit!!!! I wanted to post to you last night but it got late and I had company and when we got in from seeing "Spy Kids" last night I was wiped out, more or less already cuz I went to the gym after working all day, and immediately after that we went to see my Mom at the rehab hospital, and finally we ate Subway (the vinagarette club is nummy) and then, the movie was almost like 2 hours, after which we came directly home, driving the entire way with only one headlight....I was hoping I wouldn't get stopped, or breakdown, either way.

Spy Kids was adorable. Go see it. NO wait, you're a diary, you can't. HAHA!

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}