{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2003-03-21 | 10:54 a.m.

CNN, just stop it immediatly. It's bad enough that we're rockin` the cazbah and people are dying. I hate that part, the people getting torn up and killed. I also hate that you're filming and broadcasting this 'live' footage of humans intentionally warring with each other. Voice-overs of the wives at home? That brings us from rude and intrusive into obscenely uncomfortable.

I have to change the channel when you do that crap. Know why? Cuz you're turning us all into spectators instead of supporters, you jerks. Members of the audience at the collosium in some dirty ole WWF Smackdown-esque spectacle and I hate that.

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}