{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2002-04-09 | 11:51 a.m.

Geiko Ins.'s "Crouching Dragon" parody is hot yo.

LocalNet.com is not. I charged the initial 19.99 fee to my credit card ages ago, and STILL no software/intro package. In the mean time, I'll keep using AO(L)UMP OF USELESS POOOOOO!!!!

If I had a sweet, loveable, short-haired golden dog with big eyes that melt me, I wouldn't complain about lumps of crap. Lumps would be expected until I got him/her trained. Matter of fact, lumps would be welcome. Regular bowel and bladder habits are a sign of good health, and adequate nutrition.

I wanna dog. Just like Banjo. He was the best dog on the planet. In the universe, even. Lucy was nice, and gentle and had a wonderful disposition, but Banjo was the chit, yo. I laughed and laughed that time Lucy and Banjo crapped on my ex's side of the bed, from the pillow all the way down to the foot. Not on my side, tho!!! TEEEEEHEEEHEEEE!!!!!

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}