{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2002-03-20 | 1:02 a.m.

I decided to skip working out today, in exchange for some sleep, and the chance to get some important errands done. Now that my credit limit is at it's max, I can go shopping for a North Carolina vacation. Too bad I'm not psyched.

The state's at work. Walked up to the door and I heard someone talking about the ongoing state survey. Fun.

Of course, Dottie. I'll come to work on my day off when The Man's right there, watching my every move. It's fine with me if some gigantic finger lowers itself from the sky and pushes on my head, snapping my neck, grinding my skull between my shoulders till my chin rests on my bellybutton. *CRUNCH* I've always wanted to feel like someone's unanswered doorbell. Like that lone, teensy black ant on the formica counter. Getting mashed isn't that bad.

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}