{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2002-12-31 | 11:56 a.m.

I wish you were a chocolate bunny-man. Then I would bite your head off and feel better. Nothing helps period cramps like a mouth full of choco-mullet.

Whuder we doin` turday?

Recubbering.

I wish it wuzzzun so glueme tewday. It's tew dark n glueme. Yesturday it wuzzun so glueme.

Yes. Turday. We need clean underwearz tewday.

***~~~***~~~***~~~***~~~***

Tiffany had the cast removed yesterday to reveal a nice 6cmX4cm Stage II at the ankle. She also has some cellulitis at the prox. posterior calf. Keflex 500 mg. QID, whirlpools along with her therapy, and wet-->dry dressing changes done at home. Doc gave me some Zeroform to use but I hadda go out to the store and purchase the other supplies.... dang that stuff is pricey.

She and Cara don't wanna go to daddy's New Year's shindig this year. Tiffany feels like a crappy cripple again, with the ulcer and the new boot/brace she's gota get used to. Cara just doesn't wanna, she won't elaborate. I think she's preparing to bleed. Speaking of, I'mma go rest now. Having a particularly heavy, miserable day.

Ciao.

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}