{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2003-05-24 | 4:16 a.m.

Practical Tip for Internet Domination #28. Do NOT waste alot of time on the Salon.com home and garden forums when you could be desiging your very own outdoor room, sillyhead.

Yea, I'm unable to change much about the inside of my apartment so I want to buy some decent lawn furniture and create some living space out in the (rather nice, really) backyard. The trick is finding stuff that I will like and use, but will not be stolen.. Wish me luck, Diary.

Speaking of stealing, Tim has been particularly nice to me lately. Yesterday he sat with me in Wendy's on a coffee break, while I ate my supper, and he reassured me that I shouldn't feel that I'd failed as a parent {????} but that despite all, he and the other 3 kids turned out ok {!?!?!} and I can just relax now. HrmmOk.

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}