{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2002-08-07 | 8:55 p.m.

**Ok, Domma, what did you do? 36 pageviews in a few hours??**

Mr. BigHugeLargerThanLifeButStillBaldBossMan asked me to stop by his office today. No, Diary, not for THAT.

He admitted hearing the rumor that I was leaving and I, in true crappy form, denied it. HEEEEE! (my face is smiling so hard I think my skull has split somewhere along the back....)!!

( ! ! ! )

So what if I'm stuck here until November, at the earliest? We can still go to the pool at the community center that I'm beginning to hate. I need to re-read the Idiots's Guide to Being an Idiot again. This will give me plenty of time.

Cara took off with Lindsay tonight. Friggin Conrad is gonna have a friggin kinipshin. I think they went to a *gasp* non-white boy's house *exhale*. If they're not home by 10 I am going to be forced to find them, drag them home, and force them to listen to me talk about my recent episodes of very loose stool, our families predisposition to tortuous, purpleish vericose veins, and thickening toenails while I give myself a pedicure..... HEEEE!!!

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}