{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2002-05-19 | 1:28 p.m.

Diary, I still absolutely adore Babe. Well, all the Babes. He is my all-time best pretend hero ever. Flealick hasta be my second all-time one, and maybe Milo and Otis tie for third.

Tonight I'm going to will myself to fall asleep and dream of having a conversation with Babe, and I'm going to ask him how he keeps his composure in all situations, and what it feels like to walk on cloven hooves.

In other news:

I told Andrea, no no...FORBADE her is more accurate, from throwing me a quitting party. It's gonna feel soooooo wrooooong to celebrate smacking my employeer in the face with my resignation side by side with several of the people that are the catalyst in my decision to leave.

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}