{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2002-10-27 | 11:21 p.m.

Diary, I still REALLY REALLY REALLY HAAAAAAATE!!!!!being a psych nurse.

I hate how it makes me feel and I hate what I do afteward I'm aggrivated. To myself. Do to myself. For hours or maybe even days. I hate it. Guess what? In my memory, I can not ever remember anyone ever apologizing to me, ever. There have been enough times when I've been entitled to one, but it hasn't come around. And it won't and I'm certainly not waiting for it.

And right now I'm tired of all of it. I've had enough of keeping my mouth shut when rude people who just happen to be patients (not all of my patients have psych diagnosis, Diary. Some of them are simply rude, self-centered assholes, so rude in fact, that they aren't welcome in their sons` and daughters` homes when age catches up with them) that are in the habit of being obnoxious to the help.

I go to court tomorrow morning, so I better get some rest. A good hard cry should tire me out some.

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}