{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2002-03-30 | 4:58 p.m.

Diary, I'm so sorry that I hadda iggy you yesterday but I had one of those 3pm to 7am gigs... you understand.

Last time I do that. Next time I want 16 hours of misery, I'll have lunch with my mother. One positive: I met a woman truck driver, who has delivered all over the Carolinas... we talked for an hour about the various areas of NC. Today at 1:30 the girls and I went to Mugz after eating lunch out. My ass still has the grate marks from where we all piled onto the metal gliding couch on the deck. I love the view from there. The monument blends right in with the utility poles, but if you slow down, take a couple of breaths and just look, you can see it.

We had a belching contest. I read a notice inside re: resident artists wanted for the Hygenic. Maybe when the girls are grown, we'll buy an apartment house and run an artist co-op together? Hmm =) One of our signature events will be the belching contests.

We're going to see He-That-Will-Not-Be-Ignored at the hopital today at 6pm. He wants us to bring him a stuffed rabbit. I don't try to understand anymore.

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}