{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2002-11-20 | 8:48 p.m.

Today 4:15 am ~~~

Rolled out of bed and skipped into work, feeling wonderful! Strange, huh?

7:35 am ~~

Got home and started cooking and doing laundry. Made a sublime apple/walnut bread *yum* and fussed over Tiffany for a couple of hours. I even had a chance to climb into bed with her while she enjoyed yet another showing of Shrek. Man, that movie is adorable!!

1:00 pm ~~

Insurance benefits meeting, followed closely by a 'wound care nursing staff' type meeting that degenerated into a junior highschool-esque snipefest complete with a near-boxing match. Could have been, no kiddin`. One of the nurses came in wearing her metaphoracal gloves and clenched teeth.... Gosh, the stupidity.

6:15 pm ~

Back at the facility AGAIN this time to kill a few minutes before my workout and swim. The water was cold when I first got in, but it felt good after working up a sweat on the eliptical trainer and then lifting. I missed the girls tho. Usually after laps, I cool down by playing in the deep end with them for 15 or 20 minutes.

8:30 pm ~~

Answering emails from Romanticplanet.com and looking at real estate stuff online. My handle on Romantic Planet is UglyLamps!! teeHEEE!!!

9:55 pm ~

ZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzZZZZZZZZZZz

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}