{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2002-08-10 | 8:56 a.m.

Diary!!! YAY!!! I think I have a friend!! And..we're going to Six Flags!!! I worked a double yesterday, and fell asleep after 1am, and then woke up at 3am when Tiffany finally came home from her friend Poochie's house. Such a brat! I'm just glad she's ok.

Beth is going to drive me and Tiffany to Six Flags today. She's one of the nurses aides I work with, and she's a sweetheart, Diary. I'd be thankful to have her take care of me or one of mine, anytime. I offered to fill her gas tank, or pay her admission, whatever. She's driving like..um, an hour each way, so it's the least I can do.

The weather channel says it's going to be picture perfect today and tomorrow!! I'm happyhappyhappyHAPPY!!! This is SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO COOOOOOOOOL!!!!

WOW!! yea! 000k. ok.

*i better lay off the coffee for a while--- needa save my energy for the waterpark*

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}