{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2002-12-10 | 8:56 p.m.

It can not possibly be good for one heart to ache so.

i don't like my job today. which is good news, because i hated it with a passion yesterday. another thing i don't like today is teenage girls. which is also good because yesterday i detested them when one said to the other 'if you're not going to wash your hair, would you please come out of the bathroom so i can wash my face? could you just hurry up and stop pleasureing yourself??' i hated that a way way WAY big wicked alot.

and the next time i get hurt i'm gonna say "ouch" right from the bottom of my feet like... OwwWWWWWwwwwaaaaahhhh!!

it will make me feel better, i'm sure of it.

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}