{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2002-10-28 | 1:10 p.m.

I got a neat, earthy-toned turtle neck sweater to wear with my fake chocolate-brown jacket and plaid skirt for court today. Hair in braids, and my dark rose glass bead necklace, and smallish two-toned chunky hoops, I felt like 'this is really me, Your Honor. what you see is what you, and my girls and my landlord and my employeer and this great country of ours gets.'

The judge granted our request and the custody arrangements and support order will be in place now. Joe said that buttcrack-boy gave him a hard time about paying so much child support, eventually even having a huge fight about it.

Oh. Well.

I guess uselesspileofdebris-boy will just need to go out and work part time to buy his headstash now. Perhaps he will even have to compromise his standards and smoke schwiggityshwag instead of whatever Joe was paying for in the past.

Don't wanna know, and don't care.

Sitting in a court room, and waiting your turn while you hear everyone else's dirty laundry is so draining. And drying. I need lotion.

I need to dispense. Apply. Repeat.

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}