{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2002-08-04 | 1:56 p.m.

I'm totally ripping mad! I just tried to run a program that enables me to take pictures with my video camera and save them as jpg's..... but since s o m e o n e deleted that program, I can't.

Some of the jewelry I've designed and made has turned out quite pretty and I would have enjoyed keeping some pix of the pieces on file. Using my camera enables me to take as many shots as I want until I come up with a clear, true color picture, which I can then save. Now I can just take the bloody cam (which I paid 99 bux for, just thought I'd mention that) and stuff it.

Pirch98 was the very best program I ever found online, and it was free and now it's gone. I'm pissed, Diary.

Frikkin` A to Z pissed.

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}