{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2003-03-06 | 11:34 a.m.

"I'm a nurse, hon. I look at people a little differently than most."

"No, it doesn't matter if they're nude pix to me. I'm a nurse, I see hiney's all day every day."

"In normal dealings we learn about people's appearance almost immediately, so I think it's just normal to wonder what an online friend looks like, eventually, don't you?"

I guess I just don't understand what the big deal is. Creepers, I put pix of my entire family up at the top, under the [Xrays] and [exam-room] tabs. Just go there and satisfy your curiosity, but please also post a link to your photos somewhere for the rest of us. If not, we're going to have to assume that you are a horribly ugly, hoody-birks-hello kitty logo-wearing 14yo.

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}