{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2003-05-20 | 10:27 a.m.

So, I called out sick from work because last night I felt like I'd been run over and backed up over and run over again. Head ached, whole body hurt, queezy, and I had the squirts.... I even felt hot. Using the eliptical trainer for 15 minutes, followed up by half an hour of swimming couldn't possibly have caused that, I'm sorry. No. I am not old, dammit. (HAHAHA!) And Dairy, to top it all off, now I'm ragging superhard. Not going to even leave the house for fear of an embarassing incident.

mental note***This having to throw one day a month out the window is frustrating. Remember to drop off my uterus at the Goodwill store next time I go to town.**

So, I'm still waiting for the password to 'criticalmass'. And we saw Matrix Reloaded last night, we being Cara the Tall, and me. Tiffany had to sit with my Mom, because she decided not to get up for school in the morning, hence no movie. Shame really, since she loves Keano ever more than I do.

I had a dream night before last. He was standing near me. I was sitting down, and I couldn't close my right eye for some reason. The lid kept springing back open every time I tried. He felt sorry for me, and embraced me and kissed my eyelid gently, twice. Then my lid popped up again, but I grabbed him around the waist and hugged him again, making a joke about not having a boyfriend for years, and how I would take 'it' whenever I could, and he said he was married. I kept on hugging him, and I could really feel him too. We all laughed, and I let go and woke up.

Getting dreamy kisses and hugs will have to suffice, I suppose. It could be worse, after all. At least I'm not having nightmares.

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}