{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2002-10-17 | 5:46 p.m.

I have two hands. Their names are Cara and Tiffany. They are, at this time, the only reason for being around.

Some people might try to tell me I'm just lonely. 'JUST' I disagree. I've been home without the kids or anyone around and had a wave of lonely wash over me, but I find something to do and get busy and it's gone, licketysplit.

No Diary, I'm not lonely. This sensation is alot more persistant. It's more along the lines of hopeless, like a math problem is hopeless. There is an answer. There is only one, and it won't change, regardless.

So, the problem is that I'm hugging tight on the equal sign and can't let go because my hands aren't really mine, they're Cara and Tiffany's hands and it sucks. Could be worse, I guess.

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}