{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2002-03-10 | 10:08 p.m.

Some of my most favorite thingies in the whole world:

the pink on pink striped Vicky's Secret shopping bags all over my room

Kenya AA coffee, nice`n`fresh

the picture of a snowy farm (with empty dilapidated wagons in the foreground) that hangs near my front door

roses, any kind or color

Kissing, or better yet smooching

popping the plastic bubble wrap that comes around fragile or electronic items, one bubble at a time *snap!*

operating rooms

dancing, with or without a partner

swimming, esp. when the sunlight is hitting the pool

old stuff

anything Disney, WDW especially

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}