{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2002-10-10 | 10:28 p.m.

Roseanne's voice crawled into the hallway at work this evening, saying: "I'm going to be celebate for the rest of my life."

Since when is this newsworthy?

And, Diary, I'm totally out of answers. If one more attractive man looks at me that way I won't be able to hold back the tears or keep a straight face. Please don't think I've forgotten the good things. Yesterday I did an impressonation of one of the Monster's Inc. characters when scolding/teasing Tiffany and oh, how she laughed. "Just remember, I'm aaalways watching...." Heeee!!!

Is this the worst part? Maybe that's why it feels so hard, because I'm in the middle of the hardest thing I have ever done. Maybe I'm just a spoiled westerner who had no REAL trials to speak of and I need to get over it.

This feeling of limbo has got to go, that I know.

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}