{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2002-08-13 | 11:43 p.m.

It has been way way WAY too long since I've had some.... oooooOOOOOOOoooooooooo.......

I got sick this morning.....

Seriously. Almost a year. A year, Diary, without .....

you know.

But I want the whole thing, Diary. The part where you know you're gonna kiss, but you stop short and just feel warm breaths, and hear the blood begin to pound in your head for a second. Drippy, sticky and sweet kisses where you can taste every single cell on the surface of his mouth. That wonderful part where you nibble and suck on each other's lips. And his stubble chaffes your face raw, but you like it. All of that stuff, not just a bang or a spank.

I can't do that anymore. I won't.

Sometimes I don't want to accept that the last time I made love is indeed "the last time" because I barely remember it at all.

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}