{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2002-12-17 | 9:52 a.m.

This morning on network tv, I saw Spike Lee make a half-serious comment about Lott being a 'CARD CARRYING MEMBER OF THE KKK'.

Diary, he was speaking his opinion, not attempting to state a documented fact, and it was obvious. He was trying to make a point. Personally I would have gone about making my point differently, but thats just me.

I'm going to miss this bedroom. It's so very pretty when the sun shines in. Creamy pink and warm. But, even tho I love this room, I loathe the bathroom and kitchen. Much too small and dark. And I'm not making a wise investment by staying here, what with FHA rates in the 4.99 range now.

There's a little place over near the park that I noticed last summer. My phone calls weren't returned by the office listing it, but maybe that's just as well. The interest rates were higher then.

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}