{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2002-04-02 | 12:34 a.m.

*deep breath*As much as I hate to admit it

.... GRRRR...

Ok, I can't do this tonight!!!!!

Fine, fine, I'm ok now. Lemme start again:

As much as I hate to admit this *GULP* I think that this layout, which I simply adore!! does not match my ......

NONONONONONO!!!! SCREW THAT!! MATCH SCRATCH!! I DON'T CAAAARRRRREEEE!!! I'M NOT CHANGING IT!! I LOVE THIS BLACK AND WHITE COLOR SCHEME, AND THE PEEKABOO FEELING YOU GET WHEN YOU SEE THE REFLECTION IN THE GLASS, AND ....basically I'm very image fixated and I have black pushup bras and black lace garters and stockings and long dark hair that I pin up occasionally. I just happen to be a single mom, too. I'm not changing it.

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}