{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2003-04-21 | 8:46 a.m.

If I were going to be a superhero, I think I'd like to be "MRS. BO-CHANGELS!!! the Big Ole` 'B' wearing avenger of misplaced paperclips and orphaned elderly. That's right. A giant red magnetic 'B' on my chest and a can of Ensure in each fist, ready to tidy up the place.

{Admit it, I'm frightening you now, aren't I?}

And... I want to swim today. Joints are feeling a bit creeky, but on the other hand, I do have a bit of a bloody mess going on just below my overies. Therefore I think maybe I should jump on the eliptical trainer, instead, cuz if I don't go in the pool with my period, somehow that increases the chances that no one else does either, and I won't feel grossed out when I get entire lungloads of menses-tainted water inside of me. Of course, I'm just fine with the fact that everyone else's rectum, scrotum, vaginal openings, labia, and toes are in the water when I'm in there. Yea. No sweat. Oh yea, and sweat too.

I'm going to go brush my teeth, and thoroughly cleans every square inch of my body now.

SEE ya.

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}