{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2002-03-25 | 11:36 p.m.

<^n9> well, the nose clip made all the difference... now,

hmmmmmm what can I do to help tolerate the crowded swimming

conditions?

[Telsor] I'm outa here...bedtime...g'night

Telsor [[email protected]] has quit IRC (Quit: )

<^n9> hehe

[jaylin] hrm ... pee when you swim and giggle a lot.

<^n9> hahhahhahha

<^n9> that'll work

[jaylin] works for me ..

[jaylin] course, I snoz a lot on the pool too.

<^n9> o hellz yea

<^n9> can't help it

[jaylin] just call me bugger girl.

<^n9> just not in the mood to write in the journal tonight

<^n9> lemme see.. can i copy some of this convo into my journal?

[jaylin] shit .. I just realized that the image tool on this puter

doesn't resize stuff.

[jaylin] what a bitchQ

[jaylin] bwahahah

<^n9> ugh, thats a pain in the ass

[jaylin] yea, tell everyone we pee and blow out noses in the pool.

<^n9> ahha

<^n9> thanks

It occured to me tonight that 3 of the biggest influences in my current lifestyle have come from wtp women. Hmm. Think of that. Jen: encouraged me to swim, take risks, look stupid with a noseclip and swimcap and paddles, and be GLAD I did it. Aqua: Appears to be completely comfortable with herself, not apologizing to anyone, not needing to. She's one of my role models now, and I'm crossing my fingers that she and Mr. Cutebutt hook up. Lorina: Anyone that knows how much time I'm logged onto wtp knows the answer to that. I've gotten words of encouragement, good advice and inumerable laughs there.

*sigh* I feel much better.

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}