{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2002-05-01 | 1:28 a.m.

I never had a brother. Dad always wanted a little son, but he and Mommy had 2 daughters when Mommy was 38 and 40, respectively.

As a result of growing up in a girlie home, (Dad never did spent alot of time with us even before they divorced-- Mommy never remarried) it's taken me most of my life to figure out how people with penises think, and why they do stuff.

My conclusions have been confirmed. If you'd like, please visit here for the most convincing proof that I AM CORRECT.

To His Royal Swineness, I'd like to extend my most sincere gratitude. Also, congratulations on the pilot gig!!

You're a very brave soul, and if I had a brother, I'd want him to be just like you. Of course, if I had a brother for real, he would have learned to be fearless, on account of my special fondness for making little boys cry. Heeee!!!

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}