{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2002-06-18 | 9:11 p.m.

Dear Diary,

I am a bad mother. Really. I came home from an incredibly difficult day at work, in an incredible rotton mood (this never changes... always grouchy for about 20 min. after I get home) and told him to get out.

The place was a wreck, and he was playing PS2, oblivious to the bags of salad, dirty dishes, bottle of salad dressing, clothes, shoes, empty freeze-pop sleeves, game inserts, etceter-i-aye strewn around the livingroom. Empty bottle of Corona on the back porch for everyone to see. With the phone on his chest. Unwashed. *sigh*

I made him get out, even though he couldn't find the key for Mom's electronic door. He didn't say anything about graduation. I completely forgot. Joe called to ask why I wasn't at the 'ceremony.' Apparently Tim forgot to tell him that he wouldn't be allowed to 'walk', and that he's not even allowed on school grounds till after the last day of school.

I couldn't even make myself go to the gym tonight. Opted to sit home and bleed.

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}