{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2002-10-04 | 3:47 p.m.

Many folks out there have what you'd call an 'odd' sense of humor. Lots of them, Diary. Like almost all of the English, and a a large percentage of people that grew up in the circus and Republicans.

I guess I fall into the general catagory of people with an odd sense of humor whilst not belonging to any of the afore mentioned subdivisions.

Here is an example of something I became involved in, totally by accident, I swear and you can judge for yourself if any of it is seriously funny or seriously disturbing or a little smidgen of both.

Please remember that in reality, I'm actually a very nice nurse who loves taking care of her little old people. Who adores her kids, and spoils her cat. Who really doesn't mind paying taxes because of all the wonderful services they afford us. Honest my Dearest Diary, even though I have a sick sense of humor (which is currently up for debate) I really am a nice person and a good neighbor.

Really. No kidding.

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}