{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2002-12-08 | 9:50 p.m.

Since I can't access my last entry for editing purposes, I suppose I'll just slip this in here ooooh so DISCREETLY. Never even saw it coming didja?

For the record I think it's a fabulous idea. A while back, when I had my *earth-shattering* crush on someone at a forum I used to visit, it might have come in handy. Or, if that particular site wasn't useful, the premise might have helped.

No biggie, it's too late for me to bother with it, but maybe one of you guys (read Smallz or Mike or I dunno, anyone else who reads this nonsense {HAHAH!!!HAHAAA!!!} occasionally) will find it helpful.

Ok, that's it.

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}