{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2002-10-21 | 6:02 p.m.

Ok, I am now encripting the following statement so that ONLY my friend swimmmmmmer will be able to read it: (here goes)

...a link to where really GREAT people can be found is at the bottom of my diary page, if you are ever so inclined to spend some time poking around down there....

Now, onto other shtuff. I have the flu. Everything hurtses. Work was a 6 out of 10. Italian men can be very cute sometimes, when they're not being complete "rat bastids."

Curling up under the quilt last night ended with me falling almost immediatly asleep, a pen and notebook on my tummy.

Wednesday night I'll feel better and be able to spend some time on my goal. For now I need to drink lots of clear fluids and rest.

*sigh* later.

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}