{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2003-06-07 | 9:44 a.m.

How do you say to someone:

"Look, it's been a long time, I know. But, think back, and ask yourself if I ever acted in a way that would suggest me to be controlling or manipulative in any way? Didn't I display for 12 months time that I'm not that sort of person? I had the perfect opportunity to throw my weight around, drop names, expect special treatment, and did I?

You went into that program with an extensive background in patient care. I had absolutely none. I hope you're not comparing us. And now it's been 8 years. Do you think it's possible I've grown to be really good at what I do?

What happened to you?"

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}