{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2002-12-18 | 8:57 p.m.

The part I hated about today was as follows:

That humourless, insecure, snot-nosed creep jerkwad spat out another snot-nosed comment at the wrong time, AGAIN! and I felt the heat bleed up my neck and into my cheeks. Rotton nasty booger-encrused booze hound. A couple hours earlier, he approached me and asked what time something was supposed to have been done and then pointed out to me that it STILL hadn't been, which was holding him up.

Diary, he is NOT my boss or my supervisor. I don't have to answer to him, or defend myself to him. If he wanted something done he could have said "Please do this asap. Thanks." It would have been quicker.

The 20 question bull***t is terribly old.

*SIGH*

Now the good part:

I had a really wonderful, deep, spiritual discussion with my son. We were talking about faith and stuff!! So nice!! And...Cara is still an angel.... And, Tiffany hasn't done me in yet! YAY! Think of it, Diary. In the battle with the grizzley beast (aka 13 yo Tiffany) of the Finkies of Doomaroom I'm not totally defeated, quivering on the ground with the after effects of a massive stroke or MI or something!! WHOOHOO!!

Ain`t life GRAND!

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}